Welcome to the FAC constituency page

Member Count

 ALES     111
 Arts      303
 Augustana    49
 Business       64
 CSJ      28
 Education    101
 Engineering     217
 FoMD      614
 KSR      35
 Law   31
 Native Studies      14
 Nursing     35
 Pharmacy     19
 Public Health     29
 Rehab     34
 Science   287

Events Calendar

There are no records.

Your Community

This a private Community where the Director and constituency members can connect, collaborate, and communicate with one another in a secure online setting. The Director can post Announcements about the business of the AASUA. The online Discussion Forum provides members a place to ask questions, start a new topic, join the discussion, or share ideas. 


Participate in my community

Your Faculty

Participate in your private faculty community with your faculty members and faculty Councillors. 

Faculty of Augustana Community

Faculty of Science Community

About Academic Faculty Members

As stated in the Collective Agreement

The members of the Academic Faculty constituency group are academic staff members who have been appointed under Schedule A of the collective agreement. Academic Faculty members are scholars, active in teaching, in research, and in service.