The members in the Association elect their Officers, Directors and their representatives on Council. Officers are elected for two year terms; Directors are elected for one year terms; Councillors are elected for three year terms and Alternate Councillors are elected for one year terms. The elections process is set out in the AASUA Bylaws. The Executive manages the business and affairs of the Association, and the property and other assets of the Association, in accordance with the positions policies, goals and objectives established by Council or the members of the Association at general meetings. The President is the spokesperson on behalf of the Association.

Vice-President 2020 - 2022

Equity Officer 2020 - 2022

President 2020 - 2022

Treasurer 2020 - 2022

Viewed 7,463 times